As soon as more information are available we will let you know who is the contact person. If you happen to know it and the information is not on the site. Will you send me a E-mail please. Get the file in pdf more convenient way to print click here

2013 Championship location

Division

2013

Location

Contact

Host Contact Info

Host Hotel

Hotel Contact Info

Int. A Men’s FP

Int. B Men’s FP

NL Sept 6-8

Placentia

Rhonda Power

(Town of Placentia)

rpower@placentia.ca Tel. 709-227-2151

Ext. 224 

Cell 709-227-4623

To be sent soon.

 

Int. C Men’s FP

PE Sept 6-8

Oleary

Jeff Ellsworth

Jeffellsworth19@gmail.com

859-2519

 

 

Int. A Ladies FP

NS

 

 

 

 

Orthodox Men’s

NB Sept 6-8

Dieppe

Jeff Cormier

jeff.cormier@radbuc.com

506-381-4399

 

 

Orthodox Women’s

NB

Saint John

Brad Jennings

brad.jennings@gnb.ca

506-609-1477

Howard Johnson

1-506-657-7320

Men’s SP

NB

 

 

 

 

Ladies SP

NB

 

U18 Boys’ FP

NB

Fredericton

Scott Willis

frederictonfastpitch@hotmail.com

506-450-5458

 

 

U18 Girls’ FP

NS

Mount Uniacke           

Ron Barnaby

 

 

 

U16 Boys’ FP

QC

Ste-Perpetue

Eric Fournier

 

Eric.fournier@marks.com

 

Hotel et Suites Le Dauphin,

Hotel Quality Suites de

U16 Girls’ FP

PE Aug 22-25

Cornwall

Charlie Koughan

ckoughan@townofstratford.ca

Comfort Inn, Rodd Inn, dutch Inn

 

U14 Boys’ FP

NB

Fredericton

Bev Adams

adams@nb.sympatico.ca

506-454-8994

 

 

U14 Girls’ FP

NS

 

 

 

 

 


Content Management Powered by CuteNews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2007, Eastern Canadian Softball Championships.